From the upcoming album "No More Songs About Wildflowers" available March 16th, 2018
Pre-order at:

Directed by Tyler W. Davis
DP - Joel Flora
Gaffer - Jena Richardson
Key Grip - Mark Burchick
1st AC / BTS Photos - Daniel Regner
Editor - Cobra Jones

Kodak Tri-X Super 8mm Reversal Film
Serious thanks to Serious Grip & Electric
Produced by Monolith